• Image of BBR#24 Mandarinaduck Limited Edition 6 track E.P
  • Image of BBR#24 Mandarinaduck Limited Edition 6 track E.P


Strap yerselves in for this!
Mandarinaduck are a Ukrainian 4 piece who make the kind of joyous skyscraping wall-of-shoegaze-pop we all swoon and get sweaty over.
6 incredible tracks (2 exclusively recorded just for this release only) on one 7" !
From the blistering opener 'Other Suns' with its droning woozy fuzzed out intense rush, the sweet summery pop of 'Theres Nothing To Cry About', the sleepy melancholy of 'Bleached' to the slowburn of 'Rattle Of Bones' and the phenomenal 'Garden Souls' which is simply jawdropping...it builds and builds with its layers of guitars and you'll never want it to end; its all here in one perfect fast paced swirling noisepop bundle of euphoric joy!
This includes 3 extra tracks with the download code!

If you still ache for Chapterhouse's swooning ethereal pop, Slowdive's blissed sound and RIDE's first 4 EPs dynamics then this is all about you...

Comes in one of 5 different coloured double sided sleeves printed in one of 8 different colours ( only 25 are the same of each) with a double sided lyric sheet in multiple colours.

Includes envelope containing 9 track download code, BBR Letter, Mandarinaduck Confetti, Stickers & a Scented mini notepad that makes the whole record smell of beautiful things!!

Tracklist -
A1. Other Suns
A2. Rays Of Blue
A3. There Is Nothing To Cry About
B1. Bleached
B2. Rattle of Bones
B3. Garden Souls

Download Extras -
1. Colour Lights
2. Flashed By Your Heart
3. All Those Who Would Not Go Home Tonight

Limited to 200 copies ONLY!

Sold Out